Skip to main content

2018 College of Science Faculty and Staff Awards Program


Dean Wolfe and Dr. Stephen Konieczny presented the following awards at the 2018 Faculty and Staff Recognition Luncheon:

Andrea Kasinski, Assistant Professor, Team Award

Alexander Chubykin, Assistant Professor, Team Award

Rex Fodrea, Director of Biology Counseling, Undergraduate Advising Award

Lynette Jacobs, Account Assistant, Customer Service Award

Gabriela Sincich-Sosa, Visual Communications Developer, Engagement Award

Roger Mahrling, Academic IT Specialist, Professional Achievement Award

Christie Sahley, Associate Head/Professor Biological Sciences, Leadership Award

Arleen Mullikin, Former Undergraduate Secretary, Customer Service Award

Years of Service Awards:

30 Years - John Bowman, Mark Browning and Timothy Strong

25 Years - Stanislav Zakharov

20 Years - Brent Branstetter

15 Years - Keith Lank, Christine Richter and Steven Wilson

10 Years - Karen Wiggins 

Congratulations to all the award winners and those who were recognized for their years of service!

Purdue University Biological Sciences, 915 Mitch Daniels Boulevard, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Main Office: (765) 494-4408   Business Office: (765) 494-4764  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.

Maintained by Science IT