Skip to main content

College of Science Merit Awards


2016 merit award winners in the department.

The College of Science hosted the annual Faculty and Staff Awards Luncheon in late February where members of the Department received various recognition. From left to right:

  • Dr. Stephen Konieczny - Leadership Award
  • Kathleen Anderson - Leadership Award
  • Dr. Jeffrey Lucas - Undergraduate Advising Award
  • Karen Wiggins - Undergraduate Advising Award
  • Rebecca Fulk - Customer Service Award
  • Melanie Lindsay - Customer Service Award
  • Amanda Jenkins - Customer Service Award
  • Ignacio Camarillo - Engagement Award
  • Lynn Jacobs - Professional Achievement Award
  • Seema Mattoo - Diversity Award
  • Dr. Richard Kuhn
Not pictured: Dr. Claudio Aguilar - Graduate Student Mentoring Award

Purdue University Biological Sciences, 915 Mitch Daniels Boulevard, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Main Office: (765) 494-4408   Business Office: (765) 494-4764  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.

Maintained by Science IT