Fekete Lab Members

Fekete Lab Members

Fekete lab members circa January 2010. Bottom row from left: Jeremy Eckes, Michelle Stoller, Rebecca Parodi-Rullan, Kristen Fantetti, Haiqiong Li, Zach Bault, Donna Fekete, Ulrike Sienknecht, Deb Biesemeier

Fekete Lab
Donna Fekete

Donna M. Fekete, Ph.D.
Professor
Office phone:  765-496-3058
Email:  dfekete@purdue.edu

Deb Biesemeier

Deb Biesemeier
Research Assistant
Lab phone: 765-496-3383
Email: biesemei@purdue.edu

Haiqiong Li

Haiqiong Li
Graduate Student
Office phone: 765-496-3895
Email:  hli@purdue.edu

Kristen Fantetti

Kristen Fantetti
Graduate Student
Office phone: 765-496-3895
Email:  kfantett@purdue.edu

Michelle Stoller

Michelle Stoller
Graduate Student
Office phone: 765-496-3383

Email: mlstolle@purdue.edu

Bryan Moyers

Bryan Moyers
Undergraduate Student
Lab phone: 765-496-3383
Email: bmoyers@purdue.edu

Kirsten Luethy
Undergraduate Student
Lab Phone: 765-496-3383

Email: kluethy@purdue.edu

Former Lab Members

Ulrike Sienknecht

Ulrike Sienknecht, Ph.D.
Former Research Associate
Email:  ulrike.sienknecht@uni-oldenburg.de

Andrea Campero Battisti

Andrea Campero Battisti, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
abattisti@medinst.com

Takunori Satoh, Ph.D.
Former Research Associate
Email: tsatoh@bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp

John Brigande, Ph.D.
Former Postdoctoral Fellow
brigande@ohsu.edu

Michele Miller Bever
Former Postdoctoral Fellow
mbever@inebraska.com

Hainan Lang

Hainan Lang, M.D.
Former Postdoctoral Fellow
langh@musc.edu

Craig Stevens

Craig Stevens, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
cstevens@uidaho.edu

Amy Kiernan

Amy Kiernan, Ph.D.
Former Graduate Student
Amy_Kiernan@urmc.rochester.edu

Purdue University Biological Sciences, 915 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Main Office: (765) 494-4408   Business Office: (765) 494-4764  Contact Us

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.

Maintained by Science IT