Home » Third » About » Organizers



Swetha Ramadesikan - Graduate Student, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Minal Mulye, PhD - Post-doctoral Fellow, IU School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN

Sayak Bhattacharya, PhD - Post-doctoral Fellow, Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Advisory committee:

Dr. R. Claudio Aguilar, Associate Professor and Assistant Head Department of Biological Sciences Purdue University IN (Purdue Liaison)

Adriana S. Bankston, PhD, Independent Contract Editor for the American Journal Experts (AJE)

For more information, contact:

Swetha Ramadesikan - sramades@purdue.edu