Current Members

Laurent Blanchoin
-Visiting Scholar from CEA/CNRS/UJF-Grenoble

Parul Khurana
-Ph.D. student in Biological Sciences

Xia Wang
-Post-Doctoral Research Scientist (Ph.D. China Agriculture University)

Heping Zhao
Heping Zhao - Post-Doctoral Student

Emi Wisnieski-undergraduate research scientist

Past Members

Aharon Ashworth, Ph.D. 1998

Bryan C. Gibbon, Ph.D. 1999

Shanjin Huang, post-doctoral research scientist (Ph.D. China Agriculture University)

Dr. Haiyun Ren,-our first post-doc (Assoc. Professor Beijing Normal University)

David Kovar, Ph.D. 2001

DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907
© 2010, Purdue University | an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact webmanager at