Guidelines for "Shining Star Staff Award"

2018 Award Recipients

Years of Service Honorees 

John Bowman, Maintenance Supervisor 30 Years
Mark Browning, Instructional Coordinator 30 Years
Timothy Strong, Media Prep Supervisor 30 Years
Stanislav Zakharov, Assoc. Research Scientist 25 Years
Brent Branstetter, Instructional Coordinator 20 Years
Keith Lank, Cabinet Maker 15 Years
Christine Richter, Research Account Assistant 15 Years
Steven Wilson, System and Network Manager 15 Years
Karen Wiggins, Academic Advisor 10 Years

2018 Staff Awards

Undergraduate Advising Award

Rex Fodrea, Director of Biology Counseling

Customer Service Award

Arleen Mullikin, Retired Undergraduate Secretary

Lynette Jacobs, Account Assistant, Business Office

Engagement Award

Gabriela Sinsish-Sosa, Visual Communications Developer

Professional Achievement Award

Roger Mahrling, Academic IT Specialist

Purdue University Biological Sciences, 915 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Main Office: (765) 494-4408   Business Office: (765) 494-4764  Contact Us

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.

Maintained by Science IT