Koniecczny Lab  
m1
Home | Lab | Research | Personnel | Publications | Transgenic Facility | Links | Contact | Bio Sciences
Lab Director
Stephen Konieczny, Professor of Biology
Director, Transgenic Mouse Core Facility
sfk@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Postdoctoral Associates
Yan Zhao; yzhao@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Positions Available
Graduate Students
Mike Rukstalis; mikeruk@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Thai Tran; ttran@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Therry Winata; winatat@purdue.edu
Liqin Zhu; zhul@purdue.edu
Positions Available
Laboratory Technicians
Barbara Damsz; bdamsz@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Peichuan Sun; psun@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Transgenic Mouse Core Facility
Judy Hallett; jhallett@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Annmarie Kaufman; akaufman@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Collaborators
Elizabeth Taparowsky; ejt@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Natalia Mitin; nmitin@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu